Nature Speaks

“Reading about nature is fine, but if a person walks in the woods and listens carefully, he can learn more than what is in books, for they speak with the voice of God”.   - George Washington Carver

Even in an urban environment, I find pockets of sweet subtlety – places where nature speaks to me.  I’m aware…I listen.  And this is what it says:

I have roots of the very beginning…the spiral of life…sacred geometry.  All is life.  Life is All.

Abundance.  Remember – everything you need is here for you.

Let your light shine that all may know themselves through you.

Follow your own path – whatever path it may be.  You are loved.  You are guided.  You are where you are supposed to be.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nature Speaks

  1. Q Hawkins says:

    Very Nice!!!! And Deep too! Nature definitely has an influence on us and to become one with it would only make a person stronger with one’s self. Because of you I can say that I am more in-tune! Thank You!

    • Q Hawkins says:

      Awww. I’m glad you’re just as in tune – now, let your light so shine that others may be open to the tune as well. I’m humbled and honored ;) – thank YOU!

Leave a Reply

